You control who can access which clients, records and features
Access control features
Create and remove workers for your account, edit settings and manage access to features.
Create teams of workers to ensure they have appropriate access to sensitive information.
Restrict a worker’s access to all of a client’s information. Providing assurance to whānau of staff (as an example) that their privacy will be protected.
Grant or deny workers’ and teams’ access to sensitive client records. An access override privilege can be applied to specific workers which offers auditable emergency access to information.
Give specific users the ability to access records they can’t normally see in the case of an emergency.
Control which features a group or individual worker can use within Noted.